EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$22.83

AU$35.82

Savings of: AU$12.99 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good and odourless.

Posted by TriedandTested on Jan 29, 2014

Garlic has so many health benefits, and I was so pleased to receive high potency garlic capsules that were truly odourless, with this purchase. I love how cayenne and hawthorn have been added to boost the effectiveness of this supplement. Props for the great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fueron para regalar.

Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

Gustaron, una cosa curiosa lo del ajo sin olor, complementado con otras sustancias tan beneficiosas, como la cayena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Geurloos

Posted by 5747831126765900572 on Oct 04, 2013

Goede kwaliteit voor een lage prijs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent source of garlic!

Posted by 4630873230070687781 on Aug 18, 2012

Purchased this product in an effort to create my own home made PAGG stack. I simply didn't notice any weight loss after taking it for a month at the recommended dosage, while eating super healthily and exercising madly - that said most probably PAGG supplementation just isn't for me. I use loads of NOW foods supplements and they're of excellent quality - this one doesn't disappoint either. In fact it's probably the best garlic capsule out there - NO SMELL whatsoever. As always, iherb service, prices and speedy delivery are second to none!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2520893 on Mar 21, 2012

i didn't like it! :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on Nov 29, 2011

This is truly odorless, and as far as we know it works very well - we haven't had a cold in ages. This is our 2nd bottle, will continue to buy this :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Super odorless Garlic

Posted by Reviewer2406474 on Oct 24, 2011

Just as it says "Odorless" This is what I bought it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1696764 on Sep 23, 2011

Everyone else has been getting sick, but all I have had is a cough for a few days that goes away by 10am! Awesome stuff :)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best !!!

Posted by Reviewer1098782 on Aug 29, 2011

No smell, no burps, good value and price. Awesome !

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods super odorless garlic

Posted by Reviewer1756189 on Jun 28, 2011

I like the fact that this garlic also has hawthorne and cayenne in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »