EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$10.35

AU$13.55

Savings of: AU$3.20 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Usefull

Posted by Reviewer1693768 on Aug 25, 2010

Great for baking, but also in smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Mar 28, 2011

It smells weird when you open the box, but tastes ok. I use it in different baking and dinner recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

performs as it says

Posted by sugarcrusted on May 10, 2011

it has really helped to add fiber into my diet and have helped with bowel movements. just remember to drink more water after that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful, high quality

Posted by Reviewer1510483 on Oct 20, 2011

Digesting system works perfectly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2038929 on Feb 06, 2007

This product works well...I just have to be able to force it down quickly. If you gag easily you may not like it that well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer3050956 on Oct 17, 2007

Now Foods is the company I trust most.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Size & Quantity

Posted by Reviewer2014990 on Nov 10, 2007

I would prefer being able to order a larger size container. We go through this size too quickly and it is a waste to our environment for packaging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks

Posted by Reviewer3310926 on Mar 05, 2008

Have been using for quite sometime and I like your prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fiber

Posted by Reviewer1836146 on Jun 14, 2008

This is an excellent form of fiber. Do not let it sit in the liquid or you will have a gross congealed mess. I don't like drinking it, but it definitely helps my digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Posted by Reviewer3167470 on Oct 15, 2008

This has been the best product for my use. It may not be tasteful, but I'm more interested in effectiveness. This works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »