EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$19.15

AU$25.05

Savings of: AU$5.90 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by Reviewer2586786 on Dec 05, 2009

Whole psyllium is the best...less processed, easy to swallow & better tasting than the "powder" version. Now offers a great product at a fantastic price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper and better

Posted by Reviewer2140122 on Jan 08, 2010

I used to buy Health Plus Inc colon cleanse and it did the job well but it is kind of expensive for the minimal product that I receive so I looked for cheaper and found. Now I get the same effects for less money. Thanks to NOW and iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

necessary

Posted by Reviewer3176868 on Mar 22, 2010

again, the best natural product for the money. Couldn't go, I mean DO without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1841125 on Apr 17, 2011

Excellent product at a very competitive price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is great!

Posted by Reviewer1247949 on May 04, 2011

A heaping tablespoon in the evening and in the morning it is dumpola! Lowered my cholesterol, cleared my skin, and is an overall detox. Maybe the best supplement habit to have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cost effective

Posted by Reviewer1732519 on Jun 07, 2011

These are some of the very best quality whole fibers I have seen so far. Blended with a large cup of water it goes down easy. Much better than the powdery stuff that I used to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks, 24oz

Posted by Reviewer1569123 on Jun 21, 2011

I use Psyllium Husks for lowcarb bread baking and it is very handy to be able to buy the husks in this large quantity. This is the second time I buy this item and it arrived in perfect condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Husks

Posted by Reviewer1426028 on Sep 08, 2011

Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Nov 09, 2011

Lets just say, it helps keeping things moving..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Kazakhstan

Posted by Reviewer1253791 on Nov 30, 2011

All specified by the manufacturer truth, very good product I will buy still.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »