EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$8.37

AU$10.52

Savings of: AU$2.15 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2548458 on Feb 17, 2012

This Tea has a Great Taste! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Tea

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Jun 16, 2011

I pair this with the Zhena's Luminous Lemon, add a little stevia and chill. It is so good and so refreshing. It will make you think summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this tea

Posted by Reviewer1127048 on Mar 30, 2012

Pleasant taste, very refreshing. And nice price for Numi

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by David-G on Mar 31, 2012

love this tea from Numi. very refreshing and lemony. the yerba mate + green tea gives a nice lift as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the tea

Posted by Aye123 on Jun 13, 2012

I love this tea, but they don't sell it where I live, and I was very pleased to see that it is sold in iHerb. I will but it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon without the pucker

Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Jul 24, 2012

I you like lemon in your tea, you are going to love this because there is nothing subtle about the lemon taste of this tea. It even has a light lemon color! It is delicious hot or chilled. The box lid even contains recipes that use the tea as one of the ingredients. I love that this company practices fair trade and sustainable earth methods. Hooray!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice kick

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Apr 22, 2014

Nice kick with the mate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely flavour

Posted by 5123898094853596146 on Sep 06, 2014

I tried this in the compilation pack and love the light scent and the taste is not overbearing, just right even in a mug sized cup after dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5586807966755128098 on Mar 07, 2016

very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5328217026651653573 on Mar 12, 2016

Great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total