EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$11.33

AU$16.18

Savings of: AU$4.86 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like.

Posted by Reviewer2664236 on Dec 25, 2011

Nice taste in warm tea. No aftertaste like in artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2622780 on Dec 19, 2011

Best stevia ever!!! Super sweet, with no bitter aftertaste...love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always fine!

Posted by Reviewer1457835 on Nov 25, 2011

Liquid clear Stevia is always a fine and dependable product, and your service is equally so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product - easy to dispense

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Nov 20, 2011

I use this every morning in my coffee. I like the twist off cap. The previous product I bought was good, had a dropper to dispense the stevia but it had to be cleaned periodically because the stevia would dry and the lid would stick to the bottle. This one is more convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia out there!

Posted by Reviewer2344892 on Nov 13, 2011

I have been using NuNaturals Stevia products for 2 years and feel they are the best out there! No bitter after taste like so many others on the market. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

My brand of choice

Posted by Reviewer1705692 on Nov 10, 2011

I have used this brand of Stevia for several years now and still think it is the BEST. Sweetens nicely with NO after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product and price

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on Nov 10, 2011

This is great for traveling and can go on a plane in the ziploc bag. The test is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!

Posted by Reviewer2336822 on Nov 06, 2011

Best of the best. 5-6 pills to my tea , coffee or food and the taste was great. No need sugars. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Stevia for the best price!

Posted by Reviewer1160463 on Nov 03, 2011

I can tell the difference in taste. I use less of this kind, and it has no bitter aftertaste -very clean and sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and natural

Posted by Reviewer2659272 on Nov 02, 2011

this sweetener is very easy to use, and has no aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 174 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »