EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.53

AU$13.62

Savings of: AU$4.09 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes just like sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1633955 on Apr 11, 2011

I love the taste of this powder and the little packets it comes in. Very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2162749 on Apr 18, 2011

This is the best stevia I've found. It's not bitter and doesn't have a weird aftertaste. It's the best price I've found as well, and the packets are perfectly proportioned; 3 of them will sweeten a whole batch of cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

AAA

Posted by Reviewer2946803 on Apr 20, 2011

Great, fast and accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fastest shipping ever

Posted by Reviewer1054228 on Apr 20, 2011

Very good price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love me some NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1387245 on Apr 25, 2011

Been on Stevia for severl years. I was on something else, but when I could only walk on my "heels" I was told to stop the usage. I've been on NuStevia ever since. Hope others will try it. Thanks iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3300453 on Apr 25, 2011

The NuStevia it's very good product without any bitterness or other strange tests. One packet it's enough to sweet cup of cofee or tea. I already order it several times because my friends ask me to buy them the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2223657 on Apr 26, 2011

outstanding Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

White Stevia Powder - It is not bitter

Posted by Reviewer3120740 on Apr 28, 2011

The service and products are wonderful. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I loooooooooooove it

Posted by Reviewer3161906 on Apr 30, 2011

I've been told that stevia has bitter aftertaste, but it doesn't. It challenges me that how much amount I should use when I bake, but the fact that I don't need to use sugar make me satisfied. I will recommend it to everyone who have problem using sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally, no bitter aftertaste.

Posted by Reviewer1914741 on May 01, 2011

Absolutely sweet and good. Not bitter and no other aftertaste. It`s really sweet, so I reckon I`ll have my 100 packets last for a long time :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 569 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »