EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.25

AU$13.22

Savings of: AU$3.97 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Much Sweeter than I thought!

Posted by 5724628161914831680 on Jun 07, 2016

Taste better than other stevia products I tried... only half a packet was enough for 1 cup of coffee (Latte)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Sep 22, 2016

There are only 3 things one can say about stevia. Either 1) it doesn't work for me, 2) it works well, or 3) Eek, it's green and tastes like foliage. I've been unfortunate enough to have tried all 3 types. Kudos to NuStevia, as it works well. (Now can we work on the price?)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer2947388 on Jan 01, 2008

the packets are great for when you eat out so as to not get the other chemical related substitutes the restuarants provide

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked well

Posted by Reviewer2613152 on Jan 17, 2008

My first experience with Stevia. This sweetened the drink I made.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Val Murdoch

Posted by Reviewer1137607 on Jul 01, 2008

Handy to take with you, can slip a few in your pocket. A wee bit futtery but convenient when travelling or out all day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweeter than other Stevia I've used.

Posted by Reviewer1268089 on Jul 05, 2008

I use less sweetener with this product as it is a little sweeter than other Stevia that I have used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the alternatives ...

Posted by Reviewer3176869 on Jul 16, 2008

This has a pleasant taste, without bitterness. The only thing I don't care for is it's slowness to disolve in cold drinks. I would purchase again though. I believe it's better for you than the alternatives, such as Equal, or even Splenda.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1164661 on Aug 26, 2008

After reading the reviews on this site I decided to try this product. It DOES have a slight after taste but I got used to it. So far I've used it in cold drinks and it dissolves well. In all honesty, the taste is pretty much like Splenda to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products

Posted by Reviewer3062042 on Sep 11, 2008

sachets add to the flexibility

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and convenient

Posted by Reviewer1728724 on Nov 06, 2008

I like this. They are convenient with no after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »