EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.29

AU$13.27

Savings of: AU$3.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

natural sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1928776 on Mar 13, 2009

It is so sweet; I only use half a pack with my tea or coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1906077 on Mar 12, 2009

I don't really like the maltodextrin in it, but it does taste great! Super to take along for tea. For regular usage I like to use the NuStevia White Stevia Pure Extract instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3363735 on Mar 09, 2009

If your looking for a natural replacement for sugar, this is it !! This is MUCH BETTER than ANY other artificial sweetener, as it is all natural. Check it out on "google", you won't find any bad news ! The thing I like is there is NO bitter or after-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

my comment

Posted by Reviewer1103275 on Feb 20, 2009

like the packets. Glad you purchase that product.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer2823140 on Jan 24, 2009

I Love Stevia, it's bit sweeter than sugar cane and not fake with an after taste like Splenda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Sweetner

Posted by compwiz1953 on Dec 02, 2008

Anybody that ses anything but this for sweetner needs to google what the compounds of splenda,nutrasweet, and sweet n low. These chemicals are boad for our bodies. Stevia is a natural grown plant that has been used for centuries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and convenient

Posted by Reviewer1728724 on Nov 06, 2008

I like this. They are convenient with no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products

Posted by Reviewer3062042 on Sep 11, 2008

sachets add to the flexibility

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1164661 on Aug 26, 2008

After reading the reviews on this site I decided to try this product. It DOES have a slight after taste but I got used to it. So far I've used it in cold drinks and it dissolves well. In all honesty, the taste is pretty much like Splenda to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the alternatives ...

Posted by Reviewer3176869 on Jul 16, 2008

This has a pleasant taste, without bitterness. The only thing I don't care for is it's slowness to disolve in cold drinks. I would purchase again though. I believe it's better for you than the alternatives, such as Equal, or even Splenda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 84 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »