EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.78

AU$19.70

Savings of: AU$5.91 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

wonderful desert, smoothie, and beverage sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Oct 13, 2012

The vanilla quality is best I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

This

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

is good stuff. So tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2352750 on Sep 12, 2012

This is the best Vanilla Stevia I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the vanilla stevia!

Posted by 5537789393485972334 on Aug 26, 2012

This product has cut my sugar usage in half! I use this in my coffee in the morning, and it's wonderful! I don't miss the extra spoon of sugar I used to put in my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4968192463257328300 on Jul 31, 2012

This is the only stevia extract which doesn't have any after taste for me. It tastes natural, without any bitterness in all sorts of drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5642843774101446505 on Jul 19, 2012

Best in my morning cereals and jogurt

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3027554 on Jun 24, 2012

Very tasty and I am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best brand for stevia!

Posted by Soulfoodliving on May 23, 2012

I'm really pleased with this product. I love NuNaturals it is the best brand on the market for stevia. I look forward to making some vanilla almond milk with this!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Posted by 4889249112167308990 on May 06, 2012

Really like this product but wish vanilla flavor was just a tad stronger. Wonderfully sweet and non-bitter for a stevia sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

very delicious

Posted by 5622148188244681668 on May 04, 2012

I have been using stevia for a long time and have pretty much ruled out the ones with a funky taste. NuNaturals is delish with a pretty intense hit of vanilla. I bought it with Madre Labs CocoCeps - a fantastic combo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 144 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »