EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2775292 on Apr 05, 2011

Best alternative sweetener on the market! I have tried many stevia products and noting comes close to this. There is no bitter aftertaste and the singing dog extract is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by Reviewer1107116 on Apr 07, 2011

I love it! A bit unnatural but sweeeet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2968936 on Apr 07, 2011

Wonderful sugar substitute - the hint of vanilla enhances almost anything. Very powerful - only need 2 to 4 drops in a regular cup of tea. One bottle lasts me approximately 4 months; well worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Please

Posted by Scottishdave on Apr 19, 2011

Very nice tasting vanilla makes all drinks taste great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stevia product

Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Apr 20, 2011

Easy to use in everything from baked goods to å couple of drops in my smoothie. There is no bitterness, a very good sweetener, and the vanilla makes it even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use In Low Carb recipes

Posted by Reviewer2427255 on May 02, 2011

I use this great product as an addition to the sweeteners in my baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2246248 on Jun 01, 2011

I love this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Quality!

Posted by Reviewer2350379 on Jun 11, 2011

I love Singing Dog Vanilla so I thought I would give this product a whirl. It has been great for cooking, in coffee and in plain yogurt. Mixes well and has no aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I absolutely love this

Posted by Reviewer1193698 on Aug 19, 2011

I use this every day in my creamy quark that I eat for breakfast. This makes it taste so good that I would eat it all the time if I could. I also always sweeten whipped cream with this. Flavor is really wonderful and with the dropper it's easy to have the right amount of drops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent product.

Posted by Reviewer2686266 on Jun 13, 2011

I generally use this in unspiced quark and it gives great taste to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »