EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.26

AU$20.37

Savings of: AU$6.12 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

By far the BEST and ONLY stevia brand I will buy!

Posted by Reviewer2826835 on May 24, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this product! This website has the best price for one, and this is the only stevia I have found that is not bitter. I use this in my coffee every single day and in baking sometimes. Make sure you do not get the regular one that is not alcohol free, if you plan to use it in beverages!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best liquid stevia product

Posted by 4928000036217130909 on Dec 12, 2015

I've tried several different brands of liquid stevia and NuNaturals has, by far, the best taste. It has a nice strong vanilla taste without any bitter after taste. It combines well with most foods although I personally do not like the taste in my coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite!

Posted by Norwegianchick on Jun 29, 2012

This is my favorite stevia, period.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1901083 on Jul 07, 2012

This is the best stevia I've tried! Never bitter at all, and I only ever need a little bit. If I'm adding it to baked goods I let it sit in the liquid for a bit, which seems to help it come through more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2208927 on Jul 25, 2012

I love this!!!! It is a wonderful alternative to sweetners!!! Great price!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2576444 on Jul 29, 2012

Used to have now foods brand vanilla which was kinda thick. This one is more liquid like great flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid stevia sweetener

Posted by Aronia on Aug 18, 2012

Great product, easy to use, taste goods and a little goes a long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by emilydahlenburg on Aug 20, 2012

I absolutely love this product. No bitter aftertaste and just the perfect amount of vanilla flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Aug 23, 2012

Love this stevia, its taste is very nice, soft just need a little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia product

Posted by Reviewer3212387 on Aug 25, 2012

This is the best stevia product I've tried. It is not bitter at all and blends wonderfully in beverages, both hot and cold, as well as in desserts. Will buy again (if I ever run out - this bottle will, I think, last me forever.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 135 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »