EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.80

AU$7.16

Savings of: AU$0.35 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1964882 on Sep 19, 2011

My baby girl is fond of it. She lacks in patience when she is hungry, so I usually prepare a small amount only to calm her down before main meal. It works well and she loves it. I like it because it is so simple to prepare.

Was this review helpful to you?

forged used by date

Posted by Reviewer1169083 on Jul 28, 2013

这款米粉明显伪造保质期,底部对着光看,可以看到印刷处有异常。而且包装也比以前简单。日期从瓶身变到了罐底,当然最明显的是 打开一股过期的味道。 美国人这么做事?不要当中国人傻子啊

Was this review helpful to you?

not very good

Posted by Reviewer2572592 on Nov 09, 2011

the smell is very bad, like the smell of kitchen extraction hood I don't know why so many people gave compliment.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

great cereal

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1048248 on Sep 28, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect goods

Posted by Reviewer2473556 on Oct 03, 2011

Fast delivery, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells bad

Posted by yemenstore on Jan 07, 2014

Saw the high rating and decided to buy and when arrived, I really couldn't stand the bad smell of the product.. It smells like it was made of rotten grains.. Just very bad I threw it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

You shouldnt buy this at all

Posted by evilmew on May 13, 2014

Its easy, look through the other reviews and you will see the higher percentage of many mummies having feedback about rancid cereals.<-- this is not something you want your baby's first food to taste like. The quality is just plain lousy

Was this review helpful to you?

Cereal is slight yellowish and smells! Will not give to my baby

Posted by 5614378704381736076 on May 01, 2014

Received the cereal in a dented form. Even though product is not expired, but it comes with a smell and it is not fresh anymore ( slight yellowish ). This is different from what I use to buy from the store. I am really disappointed. I will not give this to my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can not eat

Posted by 5152444011467639303 on May 30, 2013

Best by 14 JAN 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 184 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »