EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$15.54

AU$18.65

Savings of: AU$3.11 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent and lower in calories!

    Posted by Reviewer1177256 on Nov 19, 2012

    I made the switch to Nutiva's coconut flour because it was cheaper- but actually I find I prefer it to Edward &Son's! It has such a great texture- makes everything taste like cookie dough to me!! AND it's lower in calories 45 cals in 2 tbsp!! Awesome! check out my blog for recipe ideas! http://kabochasandcoconutbutter.wordpress.com

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than wheat flour

    Posted by Gdaiva on Feb 25, 2013

    It is so much better that wheat flour, if you are sensitive to wheat. It take so little, like 4 time less than the wheat flour calles for the recipe. Taste great, no much different in taste than wheat, very mild, i made cake, muffins, even rolled fish in it and made fish fingers, cooked in coconut oil, was fantastic!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Flour

    Posted by 5446080798581402306 on Nov 18, 2012

    This is a fantastic product. I use it in place of regular flour for lots of recipes. I use it for pancakes, cakes and frying. Love this product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best price I have found

    Posted by 4926275561207979998 on Nov 25, 2012

    We are going nuts with coconut flour. This is a good product. If you order right, it is far and away the best price around and the shipping is free.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4699703543274872025 on Oct 31, 2013

    Gives your baked goods a nice coconutty smell! Great quality and from a reliable source! The best price for organic coconut flour! Low carb and gluten free too. Use 1/4 coconut flour in place of other flours with extra liquid as it absorbs the liquid to give your baked goods a subtle sweet, coconutty taste! Definitely buying this again. Rate my review please.:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish!

    Posted by LicensedMassageTherapist on Jan 03, 2014

    Coconut flour can be tricky to work with. I've used this in cookie recipes, waffles, cakes, candies and I'm hoping to try bread very soon. This was a great price for a great product. If you're ready to try coconut flour don't be scared to purchase this. One tip: follow coconut flour recipes EXACTLY.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut flour

    Posted by Reviewer2854846 on Feb 04, 2013

    Really like this product. 1st time I have ever purchased coconut flour. Enjoy the freshness and quality. Wonderful!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best price + quality

    Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Aug 23, 2013

    Tried out a couple of different coconut flour brands before this and i am genuinely surprised at the quality of this product, considering the fact that it is almost 66% cheaper than the next cheapest brand. It has a faint coconut fragrance which is very pleasant and not present in many brands. I consider this to be a plus as i think it means the flour is relatively fresh and not as processed. Very very recommended to get this. PS: These run out very quickly, so do grab them once they're available!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5134216114242959700 on Oct 27, 2013

    I use this product in the granola I make. Fantastic product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Nov 04, 2014

    it's great smell and texture, very usefull for gluten free backery, and it is BIG and cheap

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »