EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.92

AU$14.79

Savings of: AU$1.87 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2589776 on Aug 22, 2011

    Ordered the bag and have always planned to roast some of the seeds, but haven't been able as I just scoop in with the spoon. These are so delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer1268067 on Aug 26, 2011

    I use this with everything. Love the taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer2890571 on Sep 04, 2011

    I haven't tried hempseeds before, and these are very good! Tastes a little like sunflowerseed and almonds.. I use it in my cereals, smoothies....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good nutty taste.

    Posted by Reviewer2726985 on Sep 05, 2011

    I use it in smoothies, and I even take some rigth of the spoon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Sep 05, 2011

    great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real Food

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Sep 20, 2011

    I enjoy hemp hearts many ways & very enjoyable protein boost! Make me feel I'm getting my omega-3s.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprisingly nice!

    Posted by RutLervik on Sep 21, 2011

    I now use these in my smoothie every day, and it taste great and gives it a creamy consistency.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this product is great!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2639606 on Oct 02, 2011

    Great stuff!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1840580 on Oct 03, 2011

    Very happy with this product. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2859838 on Oct 19, 2011

    Great taste, use it every day in my yoghurt

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 151 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »