EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$27.74

AU$39.63

Savings of: AU$11.89 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

vegetarian option

Posted by Reviewer3035376 on Dec 20, 2015

good vegetarian option

Was this review helpful to you?

Good combination.

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Sep 08, 2012

Astaxanthin and Omega 3-6-9 is such a good combination and at a good price. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Aug 22, 2012

My husband uses this regularly and loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1189144 on Jun 07, 2012

I love taking different types of supplements but 2 that I really think everyone should be taking besides Krill Oil and Vit D3, are Dr Ohirra OMX Probiotics and OmegaAstin. They really work. Even friends whom I have recommended OmegaAstin to, agreed that they feel much better and more active after taking OmegaAstin. And I feel that it helps my eyesight as well. Thanks iherb for making all these supplements affordable to us. Cheers, N.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great formula!

Posted by Scottishdave on May 07, 2012

Takes away my fathers joint aches and pains. He was previously was taking the bioastin supreme brand which was great for him and his OA but i believe the oils in this products act synergistically with the astaxanthin for an even more potent product !!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1821120 on Mar 13, 2012

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it

Posted by northerntiger on Feb 15, 2012

Superb quality!!! It was like a candy for me :) Helps with overall flexibility or something like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex, OmegaAstin, 60 V-Gels (NHI-03514)

Posted by Reviewer3035512 on Feb 14, 2012

Very good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex, OmegaAstin, 60 V-Gels

Posted by Reviewer2485125 on Jan 06, 2012

This is a great product, I have an Auto immune disease & have been searching for a product like this, it allows me to cut back on the Omegas I was taking & to add the Astaxanthin I needed, my foot pain has just about gone & the little Loose bowels are disapearing ,I will reorder.Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1387785 on Nov 22, 2011

One of the most powerful antioxidants known. Very quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »