EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$25.14

AU$40.60

Savings of: AU$15.46 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nutricology, Delta-Fraction, Tocotrienols

Posted by 5495574879602797338 on Apr 07, 2016

I have found this product to be very helpful and I used to get it else ware which proved to be slow and expensive then I discovered it on iHerb so it now costs less and arrives sooner using DHL who are marvelous 4 days from the other side of the planet to Australia Fabulous product and fantastic service I could not wish for more - Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful addition to your suppliments

Posted by Reviewer2256452 on Jun 29, 2015

This is a wonderful addition to regular supplementation. This form of vitamin E is so much more potent than any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tocotrienol product

Posted by Romero on Jan 29, 2014

Great Tocotrienol product

Was this review helpful to you?

supposed to help cholesterol levels

Posted by AndreaFrankel on Dec 17, 2013

My cholesterol levels dropped, but I was taking several supplements at once for this, so I really can't say if this helped or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

More expensive than Dr. Best one

Posted by Reviewer2775246 on Dec 12, 2012

iherb has discontinued the same product of Dr. best brand. This brand has the same ingredient but more expensive. Note that Vitamin E is a fat soluble vitamin and once per day is more than enough for normal body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Form of Vitamin E

Posted by 5735307082379389920 on Aug 06, 2012

This is a wonderful form of vitamin E. Nutricology is a trusted name for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E is a must have for your health and found predominantly in soy products, but there is an alternative.

Posted by Reviewer2589315 on Jan 02, 2012

Nutricology, Delta-Fraction Tocotrienol takes care of the void created by soy allergy in vitamin E by marketing a product I have been looking for at least 2 years. A new soy-free supplement. None have been available that I could find. The product is called,"Delta-Fraction, 50 mg." This product has the redeeming quality of combining all your vitamin E dietary needs into a powerful softgel. The ingredient is in the annatto beans and from them comes Tocotrienols which have more powerful antioxidant activity than tocopherols. Delta-tocotrienols are the stronger of the tocotrienols. They are reasonably priced and are much smaller in size than the monsters we are used to. I would recommend to this to anyone looking for the link that has been missing for so long. Great product. If only they could get the soy lecithin out of ice cream and chocolate...one miracle at time. Thank you Nutricology.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Tocotrienols in small capsule

Posted by Reviewer3015548 on Sep 13, 2010

Small size, easy to swallow. I have used three bottles of these and continue to tolerate the product well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tiny softgels, really easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1928274 on Aug 15, 2010

We have heard great things about annatto tocotrienols to aid in high cholesterol so we are giving this a try. Will order another bottle for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3261047 on Feb 26, 2010

no problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »