EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$47.03

AU$78.40

Savings of: AU$31.37 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nutricology

Posted by 4789095458458408727 on Nov 04, 2014

no comment, first time try out

Was this review helpful to you?

No lasting effects

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

I did not experience any memorable effects from using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Healthy prostate & ovary

Posted by Reviewer2993709 on Feb 21, 2012

to soon to tell if works well...have to wait more to see improvements...

Was this review helpful to you?

As Good as I have Found

Posted by Reviewer1960889 on Feb 07, 2012

I have tried a few bladder and prostate products. The broad range of ingredients in Nutricology, Healthy Prostate & Ovary, 180 Veggie Caps is as good as any I have come across and worth the try.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not sure if it is working

Posted by Reviewer2080065 on Oct 18, 2011

I have been using this product for two weeks. It seems to work the first couple of days, but not sure now. However, I will continue to use it until the bottle runs out to see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Husband seems to feel better.

Posted by Reviewer3054770 on Aug 11, 2011

He has used this formula for some time with great results compared to other ones he had tried, but it seems they may have changed the formula somewhat to a capsule as it doesn't seem to work quite as well as the orginal small tablet did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me!

Posted by Reviewer1870685 on Jul 08, 2011

I notice an easier stream and getting up one less time during the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy Prostate Cure

Posted by Reviewer2019618 on May 08, 2011

This product works very well to shrink the prostate and limit inflamation. I'm not sure how it works, but the symptoms of an enlarged prostate disappeared in a matter of weeks, not months. My husband would heartily recommend this product. The price was right, too. Bernardette Costa Author, The Six Colorful Annies

Was this review helpful to you?

Rerview

Posted by Reviewer1586551 on Apr 12, 2011

I have only been taking Nutricology for about two weeks, however I can see some subtle changes. Mainly after I Finnish urinating, I Finnish quicker and there is less dribbling. The stream is much stronger. I will continue to use this product for the recommended time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

effective product

Posted by Reviewer2113136 on Feb 17, 2011

This is one of the most effective products my husband has tried. Unfortunately, he had to discontinue use because after 9 or 10 days of taking it, gout flared up in his toe joint. He went off the product for a week until the gout cleared up. After about 9-10 days back on the product, gout showed up in his foot again. It is perhaps a coincidence, but this is the only new supplement he has added, so we suspect is the culprit in the gout reappearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »