EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$29.78

AU$35.03

Savings of: AU$5.25 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    purchase

    Posted by 5037795263042757085 on Apr 10, 2015

    This product excellent and been on it over many years. The price is the best on the market. After being on concentrated barley for 90 days in 1996 blood work proved my gout gone. I recommend this product for better health and energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Natural energy

    Posted by LoseBodyFatBuildMuscle on Apr 22, 2013

    Great for natural energy without stimulants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    liker

    Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Feb 24, 2013

    gjør godt for kroppen, liker godt dette merke pure planet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1550853 on Aug 31, 2012

    good taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gotta have it

    Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

    Greens and more greens. I recommend this and I keep buying it for a better health!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No gluten / wheat reaction

    Posted by coconut on Jun 30, 2012

    Nice product. Cheaper and seemed to be almost as good as quality as the product my doctor was recommending. I have celiac. I didn't react to this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer1748932 on Jun 08, 2012

    This is the only barley powder I have ever used, and I am very happy with it. Shake it with some apple juice every morning, and the taste is OK. I could see the differences in the mirror after 5-7 days, my skin became fresh and healty, my eyes looked younger, and it simply had an amazing effect. I sometimes also add some spirulina to the blend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by Reviewer2968963 on Jun 07, 2012

    supernice, energizing and cleansing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must-have!!!

    Posted by Beerbad on Mar 31, 2012

    I've taken Just Barley with Spirulina and Chlorella now for 4 months. My food allergies are gone, and i haven't been sick since i started. No flue, no cold. This is my must-have before i go to the gym, and before i make a pre-workout shake of hemp protein! Mixed with apple juice, or apple and mango juice and mango juice -> JUMMY!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomend

    Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Mar 23, 2012

    -----

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 220 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »