EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$31.03

AU$36.50

Savings of: AU$5.47 (15% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Barley Grass for Good Health!

    Posted by Reviewer2459994 on Dec 20, 2008

    I've been using "Just Barley" for several years. Since using it, I have found that I barely ever get sick any more. Whenever my body is fighting off a cold, flu, etc., I only get a little extra tired, and it only lasts for a fraction of the time it used to. I know it's the barley grass because after I tried it for a several months, and then stopped, this wasn't the case. I also understand that cancer cannot thrive in an alkaline environment -- it needs an acidic one. Barley grass is a great way to decrease the acidic level of one's body. Therefore, it can surely help your body fight off cancer as well. I cannot recommend this product enough. It is surely one of the most reasonable ways to increase one's health. If you don't like the taste nor hassle of mixing the powder, try the veggie caps version.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Juice Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2525973 on Aug 29, 2008

    I really like this product especially first thing in the morning. It's 100X better than coffee or tea as it gives you a real, clean energy boost without the caffeine crash. I mix it with water and stir or sometimes I'll add it to apple juice. I have also added it to a number of my smoothie recipes. If the grassy taste is too much for you, this product also comes in capsule form and iHerb sells it for a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply, the best "green drink".

    Posted by Reviewer1051751 on Dec 05, 2007

    I'm sold on this product being 100% organic, 100% pure (Barley grass) green juice powder. Nothing else. Contact Organic by Nature and request David Sandoval's "The Healing Miracle of Green Foods" CD. It will change your life, as will this green drink. You can feel this product work almost immediately after drinking it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2941234 on Mar 23, 2007

    This product really is the highest quality. I have so much more energy and mental clarity since taking it on a daily basis! It's a GREAT deal for the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Product

    Posted by Reviewer1579103 on May 01, 2009

    Those who stir Just Barley and it seems a little lumpy, try shaking a teaspoon of the barley in about 7 or 8 oz of water in a jar. I find it dissolves very well using this method. This product is excellent for overall health benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Barley Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2382045 on Dec 29, 2008

    I have been taking JUST BARLEY ORGANIC barley powder for 5 years now! and I truley believe it is the reson for my NOT getting sick, and for having "very healthy insides" as my dr. put it to me! I would recommend this product for EVERYONE!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New lease on life for 2 people here

    Posted by Reviewer2814882 on Nov 26, 2006

    A lady's husband I know has been down because of COPD. He is up and moving around now after taking Just Barley. His wife is diabetic and has only added Just Barley and is up going and cleaning house again with new bursts of energy. Thank you so much for this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    more energy, better vision at affordable price

    Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Apr 11, 2008

    This product gives me more energy and seems to help my vision. Just start out taking a half a teaspoon as stated on the label or you could have a little digestive discomfort. iherb's price is very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Stuff! MY GREEN 1-2 PUNCH!

    Posted by Reviewer1521392 on Jun 08, 2008

    Loved this, i took a sample from a friend at work when i was sneezing and had a super runny nose (allergies maybe, but maybe a cold...still not super sure)...anyway within 10 seconds i stopped sneezing and no more runny nose all day. i guess i just needed the nutrition that this stuff had to help my immune system...so of course since they paid $20 for 1/2 the amount at whole foods, i came here and got twice the amount for $10 here...and so did my friend at work. i love this stuff, take it every morning. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product.

    Posted by Reviewer1427346 on Jul 28, 2008

    This product is great . When I do not take it I feel sluggish,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 220 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »