EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$11.39

AU$18.57

Savings of: AU$7.18 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

rosy rosy

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Mar 31, 2016

Wow it smells so niceeee make my day

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Tea

Posted by 5153169448429082957 on May 02, 2015

I found that 1tsp of Tulsi Tea Leaves for 1 Cup of tea was too strong.1 tsp of Tulsi Tea Leaves for 3 cups is good and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

a mild fragrant tea

Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Jan 31, 2015

lovely mild rose fragrance. a relaxing beverage

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jan 20, 2015

So fragrant and delicious. I love this tea!!!! It tastes like roses. Warning: only drink at night because it will make you sleepy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicate scent of ROSES

Posted by MsStaeheli on Nov 22, 2014

I like this tea. It gives me energy, and I love the delicate scent of roses. Holy basil is supposed to be very good for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing tea

Posted by 4622588807996409694 on Nov 15, 2014

Pure magic in a cannister :). DRinking this tea is like sitting in a rose garden in full bloom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Lord

Posted by 5601329408443346839 on Feb 19, 2014

This tea took me back to my days in India. Great taste and aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just a hint of sweet rose taste

Posted by 5049857436213799049 on Feb 03, 2014

I bought it for Sweet Rose taste. However, the other tastes are so strong in this tea that they overwhelm the sweet rose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5683951749475516323 on Sep 03, 2013

Used 1 tablespoon to 2 mugs of hot water. Nicely fragrant but not very strong of the Rose scent. ok tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2380742 on Nov 26, 2012

this tastes really good, with a rose taste, and I really like what tulsi does for me. A good medicinal and yummy tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total