EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$35.25

AU$39.81

Savings of: AU$4.57 (11% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (7)
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The Best coconut Bars ever (=

    Posted by 4654958220997783944 on Oct 18, 2014

    Yummy!!! will forever order these ones!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meh

    Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 29, 2014

    Unimpressed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    D-licious

    Posted by 5393593634361454129 on Apr 17, 2014

    I first found these bars on clearance at either Marshall's or TJ Maxx and wanted to buy more. I searched online and found the best price here. They are cousins of Mounds bars, but much less sweet. The coconut tastes particularly fresh and the dark chocolate is yummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Tasty!

    Posted by 5159672971377271788 on Mar 26, 2014

    Tastes like a Mounds bar, but better for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not 190 calories!

    Posted by 5270821734688321053 on Dec 29, 2013

    I received a packet of these today, and they do taste delicious, however in the description on iherb it says 190 calories per bar, but the ones that arrived state 280 calories per bar? That's 90 calories more than what it says on this website!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great food bar!

    Posted by 5388976410582065720 on May 02, 2013

    Tastes great! Not too sweet! Coconut and dark chocolate are a perfect combination. I'm always ordering several boxes because they seem to be out of stock often. The bars are a good snack or alternative to a candy bar. My kids love them too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Delicious

    Posted by pandoraxsage on Feb 21, 2013

    Tastes just like a Mounds bar. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soooooo yummy!

    Posted by 5501892302348932488 on Dec 04, 2012

    And the fact that there are so few, and all natural ingredients in them very much appeals to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-8 of 8 total