EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.72

AU$13.48

Savings of: AU$3.77 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good but not wow

Posted by 4696756442196188348 on Apr 11, 2016

good but not wow. i liked the raw shea with vitamin e more but works as a lotion instead of using those with many chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor demasiado fuerte

Posted by 5389075184252604209 on Mar 16, 2016

La textura es demasiado densa y tienes que hacer un esfuerzo para sacar producto de la botella. Cuesta extenderla por la piel y conseguir que se absorba y huele a fregasuelos de limón que tira para atrás. Pero hidratar, hidrata.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good, wow

Posted by Reviewer2089796 on Mar 29, 2015

Out of Africa does some great job! I really like the quality and smell of this lotion though usually I am very choosy about creams ))

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 4725371843657931101 on Jan 04, 2015

I used this lotion and I don't like it at all. The only positive thing I can say about it is that it has a pleasant lemony smell. It didn't make my skin soft and when I sweat it starts coming out of the skin and it leaves my skin with an oily texture. I do not recommend it at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best bodylotion for dry skin

Posted by 5342945156450390601 on Sep 19, 2014

This is no nonsense product. Very good for dry skin in cold winter time. Absorbs well. The scent is not too strong, meaning it's perfect. (I'm sensitive to smells). And it suits well even very sensitive skin. A gem!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon cake

Posted by 4901164331802057895 on Aug 13, 2014

This stuff smells just like a lemon cake and leaves your body fully moisturized and the smell lasts for hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

I really love this lotion!

Posted by 5212024080692841462 on Aug 24, 2013

First thing, this lotion has a really really lovely Lemon scent,, very pleasant & not overpowering. i would in fact says its rejuvenating. And the scent stays on for the whole day! This lotion is also rather light and suitable for tropical countries (I'm from 24/7 humid & warm Singapore) so you do not feel sticky at all. I will definitely get this again once it runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Didn't like the fragrance !

Posted by 4864267476826744810 on Aug 23, 2013

Didn't like the fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

good moisterizer

Posted by 4793514301339911259 on Jul 28, 2013

very good on the skin, like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice aroma

Posted by 5096273568219906187 on Apr 18, 2013

Nice aroma, even though it does not contain actual verbena extract. Very moisturising

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »