EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.52

AU$13.20

Savings of: AU$3.69 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Plastic smell

Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Feb 16, 2015

The texture is good, and it does not sting on my sensitive skin - but the plastic smell is so utterly gross I cant use it. Smells like those cheap 80s car perfumes you could buy in a bottle. Ew!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not ideal but not bad

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Oct 18, 2014

It is not bad. It moisturizes and takes care of your skin. The scent is vivid, pure vanilla, and you still smell it the next day. It is good for me as I don't use parfumes and use only body washes and body lotions for this purpose. But it is not fast-absorbing and it is a drawback. Actually, it needs time and careful rubbing to get absorbed to your satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2139827 on Aug 11, 2014

And good guality

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by rodeheks on Jul 30, 2014

The lotion is creamy and smells fantastic. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for extremely dry and sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Apr 02, 2014

This is more a cream than a lotion. It is thick, yellowish in colour and has a strong, I would even say, overwhelming smell. The smell I didn’t like at the beginning, but eventually I got used to it. I’ve got extremely dry and sensitive skin, and this lotion makes it soft, supple and silky. It does leave a film, but sinks into the skin in about 30 minutes. Now I think that it smells pretty from my skin ))) I will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5002704443293153356 on Mar 26, 2014

Even though it's butter, it is not oily at all. It softens the skin and I get compliments for the smell. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used to be awesome

Posted by 5577989915358127718 on Jan 28, 2014

Apparently changed the formula, it's now white colored, and not absorbent or as creamy. Pure unprocessed shea butter is yellow in color, not white.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by 5546659734222725556 on Nov 29, 2013

very hydrating and smells pretty nice too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont know what to do with this "body lotion"

Posted by 5002860552170361778 on Nov 06, 2013

the smell is so strong that it makes me feel sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells divine

Posted by livelig on Oct 01, 2013

This bodylotion smells divine! Vanilla coconut-ish. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »