EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.92

AU$8.80

Savings of: AU$0.88 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love my cocoa butter!

Posted by 4817664098695031143 on Aug 27, 2015

I use nothing else for moisturizing. This formula works. I trust little else to my sensitive skin. Great price for the amount of cocoa butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Palmer's, Cocoa Butter Formula with Vitamin E cream

Posted by Reviewer2384372 on Aug 26, 2016

I love this cream. I have been using it for years. It is moisturizing and soothes dry skin. Especially moisturizing during the cold winter months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favourite brand !!

Posted by StelaStoqnova on May 14, 2013

Love this butter !! smells great and make my skin so soft .. and absorbs .Next time i will get the biggest :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa Butter

Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

Como todos los productos de Palmer´s, es una gran hidratante, ademas esta lleva Vitamina E, lo que la hace mejor aún. Es un poco untuosa, pero mejor si la quieres para una hidratación mas profunda. Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4700863498373138712 on Aug 02, 2016

I'v e almost finished a jar, it's a good thing I bought 3. It feels greasy at first, but isn't. Doesn't stain and really makes your skin soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great !

Posted by 5523733354221373186 on Jul 15, 2013

It's a little heavy for summer but very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

h

Posted by 5513377973899177050 on May 16, 2016

Goodd

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa Butter Smell very good

Posted by vitaminusaiHerb on Nov 14, 2014

เนื่องจาก ส้นเท้าเราแตก เราจึงใช้ทาที่ส้นเท้า รู้สึกผิวที่แตกดีขึ้น และใช้ทาบริเวณข้อศอกทำให้นุ่มขึ้น และ เราชอบกลิ่นมากๆเลยค่ะ กลิ่นก็หอมเหมือนโกโก้นม

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total