EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.76

AU$8.63

Savings of: AU$0.86 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 5095613089499574715 on Jul 12, 2015

has a strong smell to it that I don't like.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells very nice

Posted by 5248949750470258899 on Dec 17, 2014

smells very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Cologne/Perfume Lovers, beware!

Posted by Reviewer2085614 on Nov 30, 2014

I've been using this lotion for a few weeks now. A few things: PROS: 1. A little bit goes a long way. 2. It doesn't take a long time to rub on your skin which is unlike other Palmer's lotions I've tried. 3. This lotion has a lid instead of a pump which makes it easier to pack for trips. CONS: 1. The fragrance is incredibly strong! If you're someone who likes to wear cologne/perfume during the day time, I would suggest applying this lotion at night. That way, the scent will wear off overnight. Applying this lotion to your body and then adding a cologne/perfume on top of it would be a no-no. The two would clash for sure. I prefer softer/warmer fragrances in the winter, so I don't mind applying one of Palmer's other lotions because the two don't clash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Nov 17, 2014

Smoothing for real, hydrate my skin, improved the skin tone and texture, not oily at all, absorbs well in the skin.Pleasant smell Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Palmer's, Cocoa Butter Formula, with Vitamin E

Posted by 4893357850460368519 on Nov 16, 2014

Very nice, but too intensive scent. Not suitable for face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice lotion

Posted by Ioanna on May 24, 2014

This lotion is absorbed very very veeeerrryyy quickly into the skin . It makes the skin really smooth and leaves a nice scent ( nice but not something super amazing and divine ) . If you have just shaved your legs you will feel itchy when you apply the cream but it's ok after a few minutes. I dont know if this lotion is anti-aging etc , it's too soon to tell .

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven In a bottle

Posted by Reviewer1163008 on Apr 28, 2014

LOVE everything about this lotion!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product at an Awesome Price

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Dec 10, 2013

When I first discovered this product I thought it was like all the other products out there but nope its great. I love this product - Caution though -If you have sensitive skin as it can cause some irritation due to some of the ingredients. ( the ones that remove dead skin cells) Also don't use it straight after shaving or it can sting. However this is great for dry winter legs ( you know, the reptilian look) and it leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean. It's not as oily as other Cocoa Butter products and leaves your skin feeling lovely and smooth. Definitely getting more. Winter is coming.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Palmer's Cocoa Butter Lotion

Posted by bananadasha on Jul 19, 2012

The lotion smells pleasant and when applied on skin, the smell remains for some time. The lotion really absorbs fast and makes skin velvet. It differs greatly from creams. Creams can leave a greasy after-feel, but this lotion freshens skin. I can't say anything about the exfoliating function of the lotion, because my skin is even, but it it surely helps keep my skin in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1613849 on Feb 13, 2012

ir really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »