EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$3.72

AU$4.06

Savings of: AU$0.34 (8% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Popchips, Salt & Pepper Potato, 3 oz (85 g)

Posted by 5677435379328993234 on Jan 09, 2014

Crispy crunch popped crisps that a packed with flavour minus a heap of calories and guilt free , whats not to love. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by SavoringLife on Jan 09, 2014

Strongly do not recommend. It is too delicious, I almost finished the entire packet at one go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Popchips, salt and pepper

Posted by Reviewer2231079 on Oct 16, 2013

A bit too peppery, especially for the children.

Was this review helpful to you?

=O Very salty

Posted by 5428796686593131094 on Aug 05, 2013

It's REALLY salt and pepper everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and savory

Posted by filmoyster on Oct 10, 2012

I love these chips, they are incredibly satisfying when you want some junk food but don't want as much fat and additives. The pepper makes these deliciously flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

faboules

Posted by 5444956943435319632 on Aug 08, 2012

amazing! a little bit healthy snack, and it taste grate

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Fan of Pop Chips

Posted by abbyiherb on May 14, 2012

Ever since I've had my first pop chip, I've been a big fan. It's crunchy and I love the fact that eating them doesn't leave a greasy film on your fingers. The fact that it has 50% less fat than regular potato chips is also a bonus. Add to that, the delicious flavors it comes in like Salt and Pepper, it's definitely one of my go to snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have a real kick to them!

Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 04, 2012

These are great, I like the original better but these would be a close second. I like food that is hot/spicy, if you don't though I'd steer clear as these pack a real peppery punch.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1931308 on Feb 14, 2012

good taste, great texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Not fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1599845 on Dec 25, 2011

The Popchips really don't go that well flavoured... although this one is better than Sat&Vinegar, that one is atrocious! Popchips are very salty so it tends to get too much with flavour as well. Buy the Original Potato and dip it instead for extra flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »