EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$16.15

AU$20.17

Savings of: AU$4.02 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

맛이 진하고 고소해요.

Posted by 4620310372189563619 on Sep 05, 2013

삼분의 일 정도 남았네요. 주로 식빵 토스트할 때 많이 썼어요. 맛이 진해서 좀 느끼한 맛도 나는 것 같고... 무엇보다 유기농이고 무염이라서 맘에 드네요. 저렴한 가격도 만족스럽구요. 재구매 하려구 해요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting, but $$$$

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Aug 31, 2013

This is a high-quality clarified butter which has a strong but subtle caramel scent to it. It cooks nicely and spreads well. My only problem with it is the 6x cost over regular, good-quality butter. I won't be buying it again, but would happily accept it as a gift. (grin)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Always heard great things about ghee

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Aug 26, 2013

It was my first time using this product. It seems great to use but the way it is packaged is a bit not smart at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1812283 on Aug 13, 2013

too much but good

Was this review helpful to you?

유기농이라 안심. 맛도 좋아요

Posted by Reviewer2192227 on Jul 24, 2013

무거운거랑 냉장고에 넣으면 너무 딱딱해져서 뜨기가 힘드네여. 향이 좀 강해서 치즈싫어하는 신랑은 안먹고 저랑 아이와 먹고있답니다

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Ghee

Posted by 4698809703023224371 on Jul 05, 2013

I really like this ghee. I use it with most of my cooking. Has got a great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not my thing

Posted by 5007046369115390319 on Jun 11, 2013

Good stuff but not my thing. There's an after taste that I haven't gotten used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Fond Of The Taste But, It's A Healthier Choice

Posted by ReviewerJEN240 on Apr 12, 2013

I have seen many results of studies explaining how are bodies process Ghee better than butter and of course, margarines and other spreads pretending to be butter. Dr. Oz and author of "4 Hour Body", Timothy Ferris claim it helps with weight loss if you cook with it rather than butter, etc... I was not fond of the taste or smell. My husband doesn't mind it. He says it tastes fine and he'd rather use it. I will be sticking to real butter and/or Macadamia Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

have not tried yet

Posted by Reviewer2761270 on Jan 11, 2013

hve nto tried yet so 4 stars until I do seems very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Ghee clarified butter

Posted by Reviewer3128217 on Dec 17, 2012

Good quality, easy to use, good value for money. Shame you had a weight/cost special offer which disappeared

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »