EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$16.15

AU$20.17

Savings of: AU$4.02 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4644654573564588260 on Nov 02, 2014

prize is friendly, quality more

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 5352415372757368285 on Oct 19, 2014

Ghee is in a easy to open package with a great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Organic Ghee

Posted by Reviewer1342706 on Sep 13, 2014

This is affordable on iherb vs. that well-known chain store. I use it instead of regular organic butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

ghee

Posted by 5694544882133230796 on Sep 12, 2014

Great texture, smell and taste! I use also for cook and I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

rich, rich, rich

Posted by 5325787562753478247 on Sep 08, 2014

I love this rich gee butter. I replaced the regular butter for the spread on the toast and to saute veggies. But still using ordinary butter for baking. I just prefer that way. Some people say they don't like the smell of gee but I like it. Very creammy smell~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cooking with

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Sep 05, 2014

I love using ghee, this ghee I primarily use for cooking and it works well, would not use on toast or without other ingredients found it a bit bland on its own

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice

Posted by 5597807783948031179 on Aug 31, 2014

What a great flavour loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciosa

Posted by Rulitos on Aug 19, 2014

Una mantequilla sana que utilizo para cocinar salteados de verduras, huevos, pan, etc. He reemplazado el aceite por el ghee y me ha encantado, sobre todo porque se separa de la leche, ideal para las que no tomamos leche de vaca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great substitute to lower cholesterol.

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Aug 11, 2014

Countertop friendly and healthy. Update. Price too high, will stop buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Aug 01, 2014

Ghee is approved on my leaky gut syndrome diet so I thought I'd give this organic ghee a try. This added an outstanding taste to my dinner last night, helping me to feel much better satiety than extra virgin olive oil alone. It is beautifully packaged and just barely fits in my fridges butter compartment. It does taste fresh which is very important to me. The remains a favorite item from my fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 238 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »