EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$16.41

AU$20.50

Savings of: AU$4.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum

Posted by 4955416986600746058 on Apr 29, 2014

I discovered this product in my local organic shop. We cannot get organic ghee here in Australia. Not only is it good for your health but it also tastes like an edible form of velvet. I love this stuff! The price and effort involved in getting it here is minimal for a product of this superior taste and texture. Thank You Purity Farms.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by kanaca on Apr 28, 2014

melts evenly, tastes very neutral.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3068753 on Apr 26, 2014

I like this butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Apr 26, 2014

Who would think this ghee would be this good.. you have to try it to believe how good it tastes and economical to boot

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5048102676965188596 on Apr 21, 2014

perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Apr 20, 2014

To me, it's the best I've made ghee. It tastes delicious. Much better than butter. I'm sure my body is of the same opinion :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than organic butter

Posted by ReneeHay on Apr 19, 2014

This is more nutritious and soft right out of the tub. Very low salt. The best part of the butter and organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1917126 on Apr 15, 2014

Very good buttery flavor. Love this stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5029494988297294524 on Apr 14, 2014

This was my second jar of Ghee, I cook a lot of foods in this butter, I even put some on our popcorn and, and it made it seem like the popcorn you would buy at the movies, it has a nice fresh taste, and not oily or, heavy, I like it and will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and healthy

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Apr 11, 2014

Ghee is a very healthy fat and this one is organic and so delicious. Treat yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 237 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »