EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$30.23

AU$46.48

Savings of: AU$16.26 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps skin discoloration

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jan 02, 2016

It seemed to help, ever so slightly, fade a brown spot on my skin. Moisturizing and did not irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

skin changes within days

Posted by Reviewer3091023 on Dec 04, 2014

This is fantastic product. I also use/d Dr P products and have over the years, very expensive. I will use this and the Reviva products with peptides, C ester, ALA and DMAE from now on. This Reviva product has reduced the age of my hands by years in 7 days. Its not a moisturiser. It corrects sun damaged skin cells and has brought youth and healthy thicker skin... If you dont need it give it to your ancient wrinkled thinning skinned parent. I will to mine in their 90's.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on Feb 07, 2014

Next best of Reviva's creams after EFA. It's heavier and more sticky than EFA,but not greasy and it's very good. Smells nice of nothing! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great cream

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 28, 2013

I love this cream and reviva hyalronic acid which I use under this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Awsome

Posted by Reviewer3310425 on Oct 03, 2012

Finally found a cream worth the high price. It absorbs and actually does help with the fine lines I am getting at 35. And it is natural which is so very hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Tissue Growth Factor

Posted by Reviewer1173564 on Feb 17, 2012

I can see the benefits. The product is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Skin Repair

Posted by Reviewer1094801 on Jan 03, 2012

I have not been using this long enough to fully rate it, but so far I am amazed at the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Oct 12, 2011

I am in my mid-40s, but most hardcore anti-aging products break me out. Not this one. You would not believe the difference. Of course, this is coming from someone who has been using anti-acne products and glycolic acid, so maybe I noticed a huge rejuvenescence because I had not been addressing the aging problem before. Still, it's a great product. Goes on smooth and makes such a difference in my skin texture. My skin looks translucent (but at my age that just means more veins ;). Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good cream

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Sep 28, 2011

I used this for week but then it started breaking me out so I gave to my husband who loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Incredible product!

Posted by Reviewer1770999 on Jun 22, 2011

I'm 59 years old and this is one of the best skincare, anti-aging products I've used (and I've tried a lot)! The price is very reasonable, especially considering a similar product at a local plastic surgeon's office is at least twice the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »