EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$27.36

AU$35.67

Savings of: AU$8.31 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rating

Posted by Reviewer1066534 on May 20, 2011

Pretty good overall but I 'm looking to put on weight rather than lose weight !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of product

Posted by Reviewer3073664 on Feb 14, 2011

Decent quality but OVERPRICED

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Dec 21, 2009

I add this to the morning oatmeal. Like it a lot better than psyllium seed husks since there is some nutrition too. It is more expensive though. iHerb gives good quick service with the lowest price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint pain improved

Posted by Krisinsight on Mar 06, 2009

I started mixing this with water two weeks ago and having it for my breakfast "juice" and my knee pain has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

TK Rohrich

Posted by Reviewer2106868 on Jan 04, 2009

I use the seeds every day to get my required fibre.

Was this review helpful to you?

The same as Chia Seeds

Posted by Reviewer2876967 on Nov 03, 2008

If you compare it to Chia seeds, you'll find they're the same thing (Salvia Hispanica). Once you kow that, you can search it on the internet for much lower prices (7 dollars per 16 oz.). A great product overall, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wife of product consumer

Posted by Reviewer2096186 on Aug 18, 2008

My husbnd is very pleased with the product. He uses it to help him maintain a regular bowl movement. He takes less than the recommended dose for this purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salba

Posted by Reviewer2095742 on May 24, 2008

Very good product,especially for regularity. Deloris Lawson/South Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on May 22, 2008

Except you need a grinder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salba

Posted by Reviewer2002638 on May 11, 2008

Very happy with Salba and finding all sorts of ways to add it to our foods. Works great with salads, smoothies, hot oatmeal without grinding the seeds. Great find, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »