EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$28.23

AU$36.81

Savings of: AU$8.58 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

salba

Posted by Reviewer1741382 on Oct 17, 2007

so far, i am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

putting Salba to the test

Posted by Reviewer2004080 on Oct 20, 2007

I am 74 years old and have had bladder, prostste,and skin cancer. Since radiation and everything else I have no energy. I, at this time, have only been taking it for a week, and do not feel any different.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2134166 on Oct 21, 2007

i just purchased this product and have been using it for close to a week, it seems very beneficial to my health. My only complaint is that it puts a dent in my bank account for such a small amount :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Salba

Posted by Reviewer2355520 on Apr 29, 2008

Tasty. Enhances salads and all foods. More energy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, not great

Posted by Reviewer2855754 on May 02, 2008

I had high expectations for this based on other reviews. I did not notice much difference, though I still see the benefit in taking fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Anne Royds

Posted by Reviewer1013724 on May 07, 2008

I would recommend this product, it is very good. the service was excellent. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salba

Posted by Reviewer2002638 on May 11, 2008

Very happy with Salba and finding all sorts of ways to add it to our foods. Works great with salads, smoothies, hot oatmeal without grinding the seeds. Great find, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on May 22, 2008

Except you need a grinder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salba

Posted by Reviewer2095742 on May 24, 2008

Very good product,especially for regularity. Deloris Lawson/South Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?

Wife of product consumer

Posted by Reviewer2096186 on Aug 18, 2008

My husbnd is very pleased with the product. He uses it to help him maintain a regular bowl movement. He takes less than the recommended dose for this purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »