EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.36

AU$6.31

Savings of: AU$0.95 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Stomach upset

    Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

    These were a disappointment after reading about them on raw food blogs. Gross texture and I wasn't able to digest them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't like them

    Posted by Reviewer2735141 on Nov 17, 2012

    nepatiko,nes glitūs,beskoniai,neprisiverčiau suvalgyti.Pagamintus išmečiau.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by 5449612841896238439 on Dec 17, 2012

    Wasn't for me. Try Angel Hair Mircale Noodles instead!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mild but funky taste, very crunchy

    Posted by 4858126689961434714 on Feb 17, 2013

    This is not really like a noodle. It's very crunchy even after a lot of cooking and soaking. I was very disappointed. There's no replacement for real noodles. I'd rather eat actual seaweed than this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yuk

    Posted by Reviewer2786492 on Mar 12, 2013

    not for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not yet tried

    Posted by 4909505017256519069 on Jun 20, 2013

    I have purchased this product but have yet to try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely horrible

    Posted by 5098203400682127712 on Sep 29, 2013

    I bought these on recommendation of other online users and they taste terrible. The texture is like eating plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gross

    Posted by Reviewer2845005 on Feb 20, 2014

    Rubbery and gross. I try very hard to eat healthy, even if it doesn't taste that good, and I would definitely never purchase this again. I made the recipe "Soy Wasabi Noodles" on the back, and I just couldn't take the rubber texture of the noodles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like plastic

    Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Apr 20, 2014

    Thought it would be tasty but not ITS Like plastic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Odd texture

    Posted by 4672056316858743374 on May 01, 2014

    I was really excited to try these noodles. However, I was bit let down because I wasn't a big fan of their texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »