EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.19

AU$6.11

Savings of: AU$0.92 (15% off)

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good flavor

    Posted by 5267767099857197602 on Mar 16, 2016

    Nice noodles I loved the kelp they are a little hard to bite I am u to the regular noodles so maybe that is way I found them hard but I will definitely buy again since I love noodles and kelp!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5446030360478308434 on Dec 11, 2015

    I mixed these noodles with spaghetti sauce and ground beef. I let it simmer until they were softer - about 30-40 minutes. It was good. Everyone enjoyed it. They take on the flavor of what you cook them with.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty Good

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Dec 01, 2015

    Much like Shirataki in texture, but better as it does not have that funky smell. Similar to mung bean vermicelli - but I still prefer the mung bean vermicelli.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great noodles

    Posted by HolisticHealth on Nov 21, 2015

    I use these in low-carb dishes, like them very much. Good source for iodine. Gluten-free and natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good

    Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Jun 26, 2015

    taste good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4644122912710729902 on May 13, 2015

    very good for diet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice alternative to wheat noodles

    Posted by 4838968541881759122 on Apr 23, 2015

    Beautiful in Pad Thai. Great in salads or stir-frys where a bit of crunch is good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome alternative to traditional noodles

    Posted by 5542827700555138027 on Feb 12, 2015

    I first came across kelp noodles in a raw food cafe, and I"m so glad I found them. I usually find myself stuck when it comes to any type of noodle, simply because of their carb/sugar content (not a low carber, but need to watch my intake for health reasons) and nothing is quite the same. The kelp noodles come close though!! You do need to both rinse them thoroughly and let them warm through for quite some time or they have a crunchy chewy texture which I'm not a big fan of, but otherwise they're wonderful. Plus, compared to the prices for Kelp noodles where I am ($10 a pop), these are an absolute bargain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    crunchy noodles

    Posted by 4879011378629120308 on Dec 01, 2014

    the bag looks small, but it actually makes for about 4 servings, noodles have a crunchy texture, doesn`t taste much like seaweed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice n crunchy

    Posted by Sswwwwwwwwanmooni on Nov 29, 2014

    I like it in salad as it soaks up the flavor of the dressing. It's also nice n crunchy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 60 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »