EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.24

AU$6.17

Savings of: AU$0.93 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ***18 calories per package*** and everyone enjoyed them!

    Posted by WildSweetVermont on Jul 21, 2012

    I'm trying to eat more paleo or primal food, and in any case I don't eat wheat/gluten noodles and try to cut down on carbs. I was excited to get kelp into my diet in yet another form, but I didn't have high hopes for taste and mouth-feel for these noodles. It turns out I didn't need to worry. Check out other reviews for a bunch of different takes on how to prepare them. I soaked them for a while in water with some lemon as some reviewers suggested. They were still a bit hard as I didn't want to oversoak them to mush, but when I added them to hot cooked Vietnamese chicken and veggies the consistency was perfect, just a little al dente. I thought that microwaving leftovers might turn them to hot jelly, but they kept their form and consistency quite well. Full of happy surprises! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Awesome!

    Posted by rawfoodie82 on Jun 28, 2012

    My favorite product of all time. So great with a cashew cream, or peanut/satay dressing with fresh vegetables :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by byebyegluten on Jun 28, 2012

    These are great- can be eaten crunchy or soft and are a great grain-free noodle to have handy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good with coconut cream and chili sauce

    Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

    I wish we could get this with this price from somewhere closer. This would be the perfect grocery for someone dieting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great service and kelp noodles

    Posted by 5620993378586888747 on Jun 22, 2012

    The service was fast and I loved the noodles, will encourage my friends to try your site before they order. LaHoma Alamogordo,NM

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelp Noodles

    Posted by maryfran444 on Jun 20, 2012

    The best thing about these noodles is...they don't have to be cooked. They have a slightly crunchy texture that is very pleasing to the pallet. I would recommend them to anyone who is trying to lose weight or eating low carb for any reason. I will definitely buy them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by LifeAfterLife on Jun 17, 2012

    The texture is slightly crunchier than "normal" pasta, but in a salad or slightly heated and covered in a raw marinara, these taste great. Easy and quick to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVED THEM

    Posted by Reviewer2282807 on May 27, 2012

    So filling. Put some hot food on top and they become soft and delicious once absorbed. Great with alfredo sauce. Good for low carb diets. Fast delivery. Great to eat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super fun

    Posted by Reviewer1739184 on May 13, 2012

    Easy to prepare, no calories, noodles have no specific taste, so it all depends on the sauce u make.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these, very god for quick low-cal meals

    Posted by Reviewer1420562 on May 13, 2012

    These noodles have become a staple in my fridge, I just rinse and add chopeed vegetables and sauce for a quick and delicious raw meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 154 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »