EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.21

AU$6.13

Savings of: AU$0.92 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love, love, love these noodles.

    Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Jan 29, 2013

    I am avoiding carbs and these were the PERFECT substitute. Perfect taste and texture. Really like them a lot and way cheaper than the "natural food store." Thanks iherb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these

    Posted by 5629142879545157215 on Mar 03, 2013

    Great as a pasta substitute or to bulk up soups or stirfries

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great in my stir fry!

    Posted by Reviewer3020790 on Mar 04, 2013

    I have tried several types of noodle alternatives and I am surprised that I haven't come across these earlier in my efforts. I used these in the stir fry I made tonight and they were delicious! I came right back to iHerb to order more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer2978222 on Mar 06, 2013

    Tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these noodles

    Posted by 4829086959897712224 on Mar 19, 2013

    They have a mild taste. Great in Salad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!

    Posted by 5049276752468194435 on Mar 30, 2013

    Just experiment to see how you like them best. I like them crunchy or softened in whatever sauce I am using.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprisingly Good!

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

    I really did not know what I was getting myself into when I purchased these. I wondered if it would taste good, if my sensitive stomach would be able to handle it, etc. Well I finally had it, and I love it! I’m so happy to have a pasta that I can eat. It didn’t hurt my stomach either! I recommend this noodle product. You will be absolutely surprised.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome noodles

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jun 17, 2013

    rinse in cold water twice then leave to soak in little water with 1/2 lemon for 20 mins or so & voila all cooked, squeeze water & place into your sauce or salad, zero calories & your zooming with energy!!!, Very filling! I keeps fresh in the fridge, in a jar of water for 2 weeks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by 5670360866224921779 on Jun 29, 2013

    Really good alternativ to usuall noodles.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PERFECT!!!!!!

    Posted by 5452595664166579491 on Jul 07, 2013

    These noodles are perfect, i discovered that by soaking them with more lemon to water that this makes them soft! i eat them with about everything!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 158 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »