EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.27

AU$6.20

Savings of: AU$0.93 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Crispy...

    Posted by madamVi on Dec 24, 2011

    But very ok! Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer1629338 on Jan 23, 2012

    Not really a favorite of mine, but I enjoyed trying it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not testet yet

    Posted by Reviewer2574826 on Feb 27, 2012

    Have not tried it yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almost tasteless...

    Posted by Reviewer1657444 on Mar 14, 2012

    ... except that it tastes like chemicals, unless you rinse it many times and put some heavy-tasting stuff on it. On the other hand, it really helps with digestion, so I give it 3 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    depends on your tastes

    Posted by Reviewer1155518 on Mar 15, 2012

    these noodles have a particular taste. i recommend you try them and see if you like them. i have a sensitive stomach and i've tried them 3 times in different recipes, and they give a stomachache. they are a good product, just not for me. also i emailed the company, and they are from korean sea, not from japan, so no fear of radiation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Apr 24, 2012

    I may not order again. But they would be good in a salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok for somebody else

    Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Aug 24, 2012

    This is my first time trying something like this.Well it is also my last. Just didnt like them at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy but not tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1275622 on Aug 25, 2012

    It's a bit crunchy and it's tasteless.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay

    Posted by Reviewer2491713 on Aug 31, 2012

    I had a hard time getting the noodles to soften up. Its like rubbery plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't like the texture

    Posted by 4920053941657992961 on Nov 06, 2012

    I really don't like the texture. but it's a good way to make your meals bigger without the added calories

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »