EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.37

AU$6.32

Savings of: AU$0.95 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    this is a great subistute for noodles that are low carb and gutlin free.

    Posted by 5601894380337133892 on Oct 14, 2016

    This is a great substitute for noodles that are low carb and gluten free. My family loves them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting crispy texture

    Posted by Reviewer1521026 on Jun 30, 2012

    These are very different from your usual pasta, but are really nice when made in a soup.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by SunnyCO on Sep 18, 2012

    Will be buying more of these! Love the crunchy texture. I do not like to eat carbos at night and these fit the bill for "mock" noodles.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great noodles for Korean stews and soups.

    Posted by Reviewer2252283 on Aug 23, 2012

    These are a great alternative to those who like Korean cuisine. I usually cook tofu based stews and soups and will add these noodles to boil and take on their flavor. This also lessens the crunchiness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strange

    Posted by 5630411448834443711 on Oct 30, 2012

    Not like noodles, but good! Much more crispy, but I can get used to this :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious.

    Posted by 5455017590702486029 on Apr 12, 2013

    Really nice stir fried with some miso sauce, chicken and vegetables!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by LouLou on Mar 12, 2013

    One reviewer said that these should be soaked for three hours. I soaked them for the day and had them in a stirfry for dinner. I thought they were enjoyable, not much of a taste but with some tamari they were quite yummy. Sometimes I eat slim noodles (made from konjac flour) but these make a good change.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It tasted weird at first

    Posted by Reviewer3066526 on Mar 26, 2013

    If you've never tried this before, it's going to taste a little weird. Kind of like chewing on very soft plastic...okay maybe not that bad. I bought more than one packet so I was "ew" on the first packet but on the second, I got used to the texture and it tasted alright and by the third packet I was enjoying this. I might order it again after I run out of my regular gluten-free noodles.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient

    Posted by 5527388093320450213 on Aug 16, 2013

    Good stuff, and takes seasoning well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOT Bad!

    Posted by MarieMR on Sep 20, 2013

    FOR A CHANGE THESE ARE GOOD TOSSED IN A SALAD OR IN BROTH.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 68 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »