EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$39.75

AU$39.76

Savings of: AU$0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • New! Updated Formula!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not sure

    Posted by 5397094601099771416 on Jul 01, 2015

    I can't really figure out if there are any changes since I started taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5332994073421564212 on Nov 18, 2013

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good probiotic for women to take daily

    Posted by Reviewer1613721 on Sep 27, 2013

    Since I started taking these daily, have ordered again and again. Good probiotic mix and better quality than you can get at the drug store.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    does not agree with tummy

    Posted by Ahpeng on Apr 01, 2013

    after taking 2 pills initially, finds tummy not comfy. so reduce to 1 only, but still experience the weird nauseous feeling. have stopped and will try again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    although it is expensive

    Posted by Reviewer3057358 on Feb 11, 2012

    but it did protect me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product...

    Posted by Reviewer1002543 on Jan 09, 2012

    was happy to replace my old probiotics with this product. i especially like that it does not need to stay in the fridge & it has a very high count!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm not so sure

    Posted by Reviewer1359813 on Dec 04, 2011

    Even only taking one a day on an empty stomach (I tried all times of the day etc) these gave me gas so I was actually quite glad to finish them. I picked them to balance mainly my vaginal flora, which did seem to improve, but I don't want the gas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't like this product

    Posted by Reviewer2530967 on Oct 05, 2011

    I usually take the probiotic pearls but my practitioner told me to change up brands so my body doesn't get used to the same blends. About the time I finished three quarters of the bottle I was having issues again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    my favorite probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2838211 on Oct 04, 2011

    wow, i think it actually works!! i didn't invent it, but "eureka!" all the same.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1503018 on Sep 05, 2011

    Excellent product for bladder health - especially if you've had bouts of cystitis in the past.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »