EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.49

AU$16.87

Savings of: AU$3.37 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

read the label carefully

Posted by 5432587107640746677 on Jan 12, 2016

In addition to the "standard deglycyrrhized licorice extract root 250mg" you will see that this product also contains 225 mg of raw licorice powder which is not deglycyrrhized. This is therefore only half deglycyhrrized and therefore potentially misrepresented by the packaging/labelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

An Amazing Product

Posted by 4845457653881301211 on Oct 21, 2013

I was diagnosed with a hiatal hernia and it was suggested that I take an over-the-counter product. Since I was against a medication, I decided to look into what the on-line site for hiatal hernias suggested. When I read about DGL, I decided to try the product and this was my second order. I am delighted with the results and extremely pleased not to be taking a medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Soslgar, Deglycyrrhized Licorice Root Extract, 60 veggie caps.

Posted by Reviewer1999653 on Oct 07, 2011

This form of Licorice root provides much needed health support to the female organs and is routinely used by my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product...

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Nov 09, 2010

heals the gut!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It is waiting on the shelf right now...

Posted by Reviewer1867804 on Nov 02, 2010

...because I use hydrocortison for my adrenal glands. I understand it is better not to use both at the same time. But I will try Licorice Root when the doctor orders me off cortison.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

11 years of preventing canker sores

Posted by Reviewer1898058 on Nov 01, 2010

I had chronic oral canker sores for many years. 11 years ago I started taking DGL three times a day after reading how it can help. It's been a miracle for me. Virtually zero canker sores in 11 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2839646 on Apr 02, 2010

It is another needed herb ...

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by Reviewer3048344 on Feb 16, 2010

This is a high-quality product. I have a challenge paying attention to what works and doesn't work in my body, so giving details on a product is hard. I just know that when I take this I feel better, and when I don't take it, I notice a difference. It is also a supplement that is recommended for people with type B blood from Eat Right For Your Type, I believe is the title.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fight Adrenal Fatigue

Posted by Reviewer3295917 on Aug 26, 2009

Good product that won't raise your blood pressure!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2143084 on Jun 30, 2009

This supplement is very good for relief of heartburn Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »