EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.01

AU$9.27

Savings of: AU$4.26 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer2932842 on Apr 04, 2016

I have not taken it long enough to know if it is helping or not? In part I got it to help with weight lose. i hope it helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer1045112 on Dec 11, 2015

Good value, but not such a good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5492688752154087595 on Nov 23, 2014

I love the size of it and I take two tablets per day the shipping was fast as usual thanks Iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for mood

Posted by Reviewer1562407 on Oct 29, 2014

I have not taken this yet but I trust this brand and green tea extract helps my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 4846469111561526420 on Jun 30, 2014

Great value for money. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad, except for the taste

Posted by gemyyyy on Feb 18, 2014

A good green tea product for a great price. Only downside is the taste, but I know almost every single one of these green tea products taste like hairspray in your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice,need the larger tablet or 3 of these...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

i find my dosage is 3 tablets so i guess i'll buy the more economical 500mg size from the same company next time,this extract tend to go with your mood,i mean,if you're energetic it will support that but if you're sleepy it will send you to sleep,anyways it has very subtle effect,i guess although Ecamellia sinensis extract has concentrated antioxidants its not the most powerful one but still its a good substitute for people with busy schedule who don't have time for a tea or some high ORAC fruits during the day,don't expect any miracles here just another small support to your system. ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

God

Posted by 4933694583358234449 on Oct 04, 2013

God

Was this review helpful to you?

Green tea extract

Posted by 4932212753187012142 on Sep 24, 2013

I like this product. It helps me with appetite. I'm not so hungry when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Aug 08, 2013

I was advised to take green tea which is good for a number of things. I do drink the actual tea but this is much easier. I use it to supplement drinking the green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »