EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$11.65

AU$21.57

Savings of: AU$9.92 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Dec 08, 2014

I bought this as recommended by a friend. And I recommend it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

3 x a day

Posted by 4622588807996409694 on Dec 07, 2014

great suport for cramps

Was this review helpful to you?

Belly ache

Posted by 4672103407580196186 on Oct 29, 2014

I never had such pain in my stomach ...I immediately stopped using it....contains magnesium stearate ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Magnesium Bis-Glycinate, 120 Tablets

Posted by 5344753586242234127 on Oct 21, 2014

I found this supplement most beneficial. My digestion has improved and I no longer suffer from night cramps. I have recommended this product to various friends and they are all experiencing positive benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by finlandrecommends on Feb 12, 2014

I do not know much about this, I was recommended to take it in the evenings. Price is ok, bottle shape and the shape of the capsules very ok. Price ok too - well, as always with iHerb... (I wish every product would describe the content, if the capsule/pill is inside in liquid form or solid)

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused stomach discomfort

Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Jan 02, 2014

This product gave me stomach ache. I prefer the one from Douglas Labs.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, Magnesium Bis-Glycinate, 120 Tablets (SNS-02132)

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Dec 22, 2013

Great form of magnesium for best absorption across the blood brain barrier. Best price from Source Naturals through iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

magnesium bisglycinaat

Posted by vrouwenpolibxomeer on Dec 08, 2013

goed opneembare vorm van magnesium. Veel mensen hebben een tekort aan dit mineraal, het hoort tot de basissuppletie als je minder dan 300 gram groenten per dag eet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by 5384549403359861161 on Nov 27, 2013

I used Magnesium from other brands before, but I think that my heartbeat is more regular now than it was before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stomach pain

Posted by Reviewer3247685 on Apr 22, 2013

I've always purchased another brand of magnesium glycinate and have never had any problems taking right before bed. I bought this brand because it was cheaper and had the "glycine" in the name and have had an upset,cramping, and sour stomach ever since. These pills are very very bitter too. I've noticed also that when I take this brand I can't take an occasional ibuprofen for my arthritis without paying the price of all day stomach cramps the next day. Switching back to my old more expensive brand! I think it did a real number on my stomach lining!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »