EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$11.43

AU$21.16

Savings of: AU$9.73 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stomach pain

Posted by Reviewer3247685 on Apr 22, 2013

I've always purchased another brand of magnesium glycinate and have never had any problems taking right before bed. I bought this brand because it was cheaper and had the "glycine" in the name and have had an upset,cramping, and sour stomach ever since. These pills are very very bitter too. I've noticed also that when I take this brand I can't take an occasional ibuprofen for my arthritis without paying the price of all day stomach cramps the next day. Switching back to my old more expensive brand! I think it did a real number on my stomach lining!

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused stomach discomfort

Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Jan 02, 2014

This product gave me stomach ache. I prefer the one from Douglas Labs.

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesium bisglycinaat

Posted by vrouwenpolibxomeer on Dec 08, 2013

goed opneembare vorm van magnesium. Veel mensen hebben een tekort aan dit mineraal, het hoort tot de basissuppletie als je minder dan 300 gram groenten per dag eet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Magnesium Bis-Glycinate, 120 Tablets (SNS-02132)

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Dec 22, 2013

Great form of magnesium for best absorption across the blood brain barrier. Best price from Source Naturals through iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

powerfu!

Posted by Reviewer3058095 on Nov 23, 2011

An effective alternative to blood pressure meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good value for highly bioavailable product

Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Dec 30, 2011

It is difficult to find a readily bio-available form of magnesium. This is very well priced and the same bio-avaiability as more expensive products such as that from Metagenics. I will buy again. Excellent for migraineurs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Dec 08, 2014

I bought this as recommended by a friend. And I recommend it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Magnesium Bis-Glycinate, 120 Tablets

Posted by 5344753586242234127 on Oct 21, 2014

I found this supplement most beneficial. My digestion has improved and I no longer suffer from night cramps. I have recommended this product to various friends and they are all experiencing positive benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

very useful magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1876199 on Aug 14, 2012

this form of magnesium seems more effective than others

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5384549403359861161 on Nov 27, 2013

I used Magnesium from other brands before, but I think that my heartbeat is more regular now than it was before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »