EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$17.92

AU$33.18

Savings of: AU$15.25 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, Melatonin, 5 mg, 120 Tablets

Posted by 4738524870434182633 on Feb 20, 2016

Have not yet tried it but I ordered 1mg tablets from the same company and I give those 5 stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Melatonin, 5 mg, 120 Tablets

Posted by 5048800865474040341 on Aug 07, 2015

Disappointed with this product - more like a "placebo" - not something I'd recommend for those with regular insomnia or with some symptoms of fibromyalgia. Better try a 10mg, rather than a mere 5mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

It definitely works!!

Posted by 5486280635607624480 on Jun 03, 2015

Great product, definitely helps get a good nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5112263880253497347 on Mar 09, 2015

Before using this product I was addicted to sleeping pills. No more. 10 milligrams of this product knocks me out every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality

Posted by 5507436119886401519 on Feb 11, 2015

I didn't personally benefit much from melatonin in dosages ranging from 5 mg to 25 mg, but Source Naturals product line is of excellent quality, and I would re-purchase if I'd had any effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by 5269835431249686507 on Jan 13, 2015

I LIKE !

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer1519269 on Aug 05, 2014

works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin 5mg (I would go for 3mg next time)

Posted by 5266490193450712498 on Jul 17, 2014

We found 5mg to be too powerful and caused lucid dreams so we cut tablet to 2.5mg and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by 5340524550757116071 on Mar 26, 2014

When I received my last container of Melatonin it had a sticker on it saying that it did not meet EU regulations or words to that effect. I do not remember the exact words but it was enough to cause me alarm. How can a dietary supplement be suspect? Do you have any information about this? I will be very reluctant to order this product again if it has this shadow over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

100%

Posted by 4639442639545729783 on Jan 13, 2014

Product arrived very fast. Good quality. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »