EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.23

AU$11.85

Savings of: AU$6.62 (56% off)

  • Tea Cup design may vary. Depending on what we have in stock at the time of your order, you may receive either the Ceramic Tea Mug, or the Ceramic Tea Cup.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent cup

    Posted by swinginstars on Mar 26, 2014

    I adore this cup as it has very simple and comfortable design. This size is my favorite - not too big and no too small, ideal!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    can never have enough mugs

    Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Mar 27, 2014

    great price when you buy the tea and cup together.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by wicked72 on Mar 28, 2014

    ok

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love mine

    Posted by Reviewer3100355 on Feb 06, 2015

    I love the one I received. I wish I had ordered 2 at the time. The one I received was slightly more petite than your ordinary tea mug, but not overly so, and I like it for that reason... mon petite mug. :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice quality ceramic, keeps tea hot! (feels almost like bone china..how did they do that? :)

    Posted by 4976730833349250132 on Apr 08, 2015

    The Early Grey Tea and the St. Dalfour Tea Cup where a gift to a friend who went wild with glee... She only drinks St. Dalfour Tea.. <3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice tea cup

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on May 08, 2015

    It comes in a cute blue box. It says designed in France and made in China. The mug feels heavy. You can feel the sign if you rub your finger across it. The cup itself is smooth. It's also 50 cent on sale.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful Mug

    Posted by Reviewer2834180 on May 20, 2015

    This is a high quality, well made mug. I would have preferred the cup, but for .50 I took a chance. Unfortunately I got the mug. It is very pretty though & I love the design & color blue. If the cup becomes available, & you have a choice, I will order it. I love Iherb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice mugs for the price!

    Posted by tkensei on Jun 06, 2015

    Nice mugs for the price. I bought 3 of them. It's smaller than my usual mugs though so I gave them to my boyfriend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I use it for drinking tea everyday

    Posted by 4689428339693812018 on Jun 06, 2015

    I like it :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 4907930396374809734 on Sep 19, 2016

    Nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 239 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »