EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum, Caramel !

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 07, 2012

Quite a nice caramel sauce, It doesn't have a dulce leche style rich creamy flavour, I can definitely taste the agave syrup in it nevertheless it's still a tasty & an enjoyable treat but at 110 calories per serve (32g) this is certainly not a diet food so I use it sparingly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

太杰

Posted by HKreviewer on Jun 26, 2014

個焦糖味和平時starbucks 果D 有D 唔同.. 但加落latte 都OK 的.只是質地太杰, 而且開封後需要放雪櫃. 雪過之後又更杰. 好難用!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste like heaven!

Posted by blingrita on Oct 11, 2012

cant live without this one! :-)my favourite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Jul 16, 2013

laba karameļu mērce, saimniecībā noderīga

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Caramel Sauce and Twice as Nice, it's Organic!

Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

This is my first time ordering St. Dalfour organic caramel sauce. I was pleasantly surprised by the rich caramel flavor that it had. Definately something I will enjoy in my coffee, over desserts, on fruit. The fact that it is organic makes it twice as nice, not made with yucky or nasty ingrediants.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummo

Posted by 5541643233903839211 on Feb 06, 2013

this topping is great drizzled over crispbread and banana

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice and smooth taste

Posted by JesusLovesYou4Ever on May 14, 2013

I really like the taste of this product. Nice on pancakes. I really recommend this. You will really enjoy this if you like caramel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful in coffee!

Posted by Reviewer1083102 on Jun 15, 2013

I use a spoonful of this Caramel Sauce in a mug of freshly brewed coffee and lighten it with half-and-half for a delicious treat that's better, cheaper, and healthier than anything I can get in a coffee house. It dissolves easily and has just the right amount of sweetness and flavor without overpowering the beverage. I'm going to try the Chocolate Raspberry Sauce next!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reallt nice!

Posted by 4876332974017919262 on Jul 04, 2013

It tasted like caramel sauce!! Really nice on panecakes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by 5367593163463620995 on May 16, 2014

the Agave leaves a bit of an after taste, and it's a bit too thick to my opinion. but otherwise it's tasty and great on a toast or pancakes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »