EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.41

AU$5.88

Savings of: AU$1.47 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best green tea ever

Posted by 5033346981510018141 on Apr 10, 2016

I normally get tired of same flavors, but this tea I have drunk over two years almost daily. Also my firends are asking this tea for a present.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strawberry

Posted by yettayeungishere on Feb 11, 2016

I expect this would be a green tea with a balance of strawberry and rose. However, it disappointed me.

Was this review helpful to you?

es sauve y rico

Posted by 5736494925565085522 on Feb 04, 2016

me gusta mucho, aunque el de mango es mas rico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavorful & Fragrant

Posted by 5421857022738692538 on Nov 03, 2015

This tea is individually wrapped in foil lined packets thus protecting its flavor and protects it fro oxidation. It has a lovely mild green tea flavor, none of the bitterness of some tea with a subtle but distinct strawberry rose fragrance. Highland recommended for adventurous green tea lovers looking for a change.

Was this review helpful to you?

divine scent

Posted by 5232227111459822603 on Sep 03, 2015

it would be great for those who aren't used to green tea or just getting started due to its lightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4925676206904850432 on Jun 03, 2015

refreshing and flavoursome

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter taste,

Posted by 5626039858267157626 on Apr 11, 2015

I once tried red fruits tea and I loved it. Don't expect to taste strawberry with this at all! Don't let the brand name tempt you, I also tried St. Dalfour Mango, its not worth it and I feel like it lacks L-theanine. I really do feel way much better when I drink Prince of Peace Organic Green tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

No es de los mejores

Posted by artemisa on Feb 18, 2015

De esta marca he ido probando poco a poco diferentes tés. Este en particular, aunque está rico, no me dice mucho. El olor / sabor a fresa y rosa se nota muy poco, y el color del té tampoco refleja (como yo esperaba) estos dos componentes. Es un té color ambar con poco aroma. No repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4943439535231466443 on Feb 15, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Aromatic and tasty tea

Posted by Reviewer2357235 on Jan 25, 2015

Aromatic and tasty tea. Tea bags are very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 158 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »