EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.08

AU$9.84

Savings of: AU$2.76 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Liquid stevia for drinks - small packaging easy to carry with you if needed

Posted by 5075542747618496862 on Apr 15, 2016

Flavour is a bit too much. but ok in latte or some milky drinks, cakes and toppings ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

super brand

Posted by 5010190600247773850 on Oct 13, 2015

if you like the toffee this item is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by victorya on Aug 18, 2015

I use only some drops in coffee.The smell is very intense and I can not use a lot of it because of it's specific taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

These drops are the best!

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Dec 28, 2014

I love, love, love this Stevita drops. This Toffee one is very nice in smoothies with bananas and peanutbutter, in your coffee or oatmeal. I only use 2 drops and thats sweet enough for me. So this small bottle lasts a long, long time. Slip it in all your purses so your never without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular

Posted by rocioes on Dec 03, 2014

Para el precio que tiene tiene un pase, pero vamos, prefiero la de now foods aunque sea un poco más cara.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavour is ok, but you need to use a lot

Posted by 5579739940349203331 on Nov 16, 2014

I like the flavor of this product, but you need quite a few drops to flavor your tea or whatever you are flavoring (I'd say up to 20 drops). I prefer the Now stevia products with the thicker consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite stevia

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Oct 23, 2014

I like this a lot, slight toffee flavor is very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

good sweetner

Posted by Reviewer2821103 on Aug 03, 2014

like the taste and does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy. Good price

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on Jul 15, 2014

This is my partner's favorite flavor, mine is chocolate. This brand is best value. I have 3 flavors on hand. I flavor any health products I buy that don't taste good. Spirulina powder, MSM, iodine etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Flavor and Scent

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Jul 10, 2014

Excellent taste and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »