EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.18

AU$8.59

Savings of: AU$2.41 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevita Liquid

Posted by Reviewer3013632 on Jan 21, 2009

Have tried several brands and this is by far the best. Not as much of the nasty after taste unless too much is used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on May 12, 2009

No additives, like all of the new stevia products they are selling now, since the FDA approved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1084840 on May 06, 2008

This is the best sweet liquid I have tried in cold or hot liquids. I use it in ice tea and it taste great. Taste as good as sugar to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Liquid Extract

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Sep 01, 2012

I like this stevia extract. It tastes really fresh (but it still has that typical, slightly bitter stevia taste unfortunately). I do find myself using the flavored stevias a lot more often than this one though, but this is good to have at hand for the "every now and then"-use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1449487 on Apr 12, 2008

One of the best liquid stevia's around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very easy to use

Posted by Lilly88888888 on Jan 25, 2013

I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita Liquid Extract

Posted by Reviewer3170314 on Sep 18, 2008

Nice small bottle to carry. Drops come out slow enough not like the droppers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Sep 15, 2009

Nice flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Jul 03, 2013

Works well, very sweet. No stevia "aftertaste" that I can detect, this one small bottle is very portable and effective and lasts a long time, you will only need about 1-3 drops to sweeten an average size drink. Excellent in coffee, tea, or anything, even just water. Cost effective actually since you use so little that it lasts a very long time. Buy several, for work or eating out too.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by 4852821799296202288 on Dec 18, 2013

This product is pure and perfect in hot drinks and baking as well. Need to test the amount is right for you as drink or food turns bitter IF OVERDOSED. In the right amount it has no after taste just sweet ;0) Really efficient. My whole family like this product and I'll will buy this from iherb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »