EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.72

AU$10.14

Savings of: AU$2.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Melatonin 3 mg

    Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 04, 2012

    These are very easy to take and work well. Very few ingredients in it which I love.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    Posted by 5510367839323297248 on May 30, 2012

    This stuf works fast. Works great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 5666681641301185897 on Jun 24, 2013

    this melatonin is the best I've tried. works quickly, no morning-after residue and a good, clean sleep. perfect really.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not effective

    Posted by 5698070786379329464 on Jun 03, 2015

    I have taken 1 tablet on 2 nights but nothing seemed to happen. I was expecting to feel drowsy but couldn't fall asleep after taking. Not sure if it works since other reviewers have different results

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by 5414007426899739417 on Dec 10, 2013

    Nothing hapend. I use 1 and nothing. I use 3 tablets and nothing. I do not recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product

    Posted by Krisinsight on Jun 29, 2011

    These tiny tablets melt under your tongue with no bother at all. There are no additives or fillers to interfere with their delivery and I feel like they work better than any other melatonin I have taken.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melts and hits you right away

    Posted by 4793560814073155919 on Dec 20, 2013

    helped me fall asleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mealtonin

    Posted by Reviewer1233766 on Mar 04, 2015

    These are good and easy to take. I did not give 5 stars because sometimes I find they don't keep me asleep throughout the night.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

    This product took some time getting used to. I think it made me have trouble sleeping for a week or two, but afterwards it helped me sleep right away. I prefer the 1 mg more. Cheaper too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2000470 on May 05, 2014

    Different form of melatonin that dissolves under the tongue so worked well,as used to the normal tablets.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »