EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.06

AU$7.86

Savings of: AU$0.80 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5136036362910029683 on Jun 03, 2014

It sweets everything like sugar but better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Palm Sugar

Posted by 4884438013156664571 on Jun 06, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4738758881322539454 on Jun 11, 2014

good as sweetener, it has an intense taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy sugar

Posted by 5663660764554002391 on Jun 14, 2014

Great taste! Sweet and caramellic ;) And with all those healthy benefits, wow <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I cannot be without this product!

Posted by 4706123347006342707 on Jun 24, 2014

I love this! I use it in baking instead of ordinary sugar and it tastes great. Will definately buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice to avoid cane sugar!

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Jun 26, 2014

Sometimes it is nice to sweeten things up and this a good change from white sugar which I try to avoid at all cost.Thanks Iherb for a great service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by 4NEKOS on Jun 29, 2014

I love the caramel-like taste of this product. It makes my morning cup of coffee more enjoyable, especially knowing that it is low glycemic and organic. Used this for baking chocolate oatmeal cookies and it tasted great. Bought a few packs to give away to friends. キャラメルのような味がして美味しいです。ココナッツの味はしません。毎朝コーヒーに入れて飲んでいますが、程よい甘さが気に入っています。クッキーを焼くときにも使いました。シュガーの色が茶色なので焼き菓子に色づいてしまいますが控えめの甘さに仕上がり個人的には大満足です。オーガニックの上、体に優しいのでこれからも買い続ける予定です。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5295964543476972118 on Jun 29, 2014

this is so amazing . taste just like sugar. same ratio to normal sugar. i have completely replace my normal sugar to this. coffee, baking, cereal everything, even my husband and kids haven't noticed the swap out:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by 5535095085616573270 on Jun 30, 2014

This is my favorite alternative to white sugar. I don't use a lot of white sugar any more. This is good for sweetening the tea, sprinkle on porridge, or when baking cakes or cookies. For any purpose, basically. My mother tried this sugar, and she loved it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Jun 30, 2014

super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 363 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »