EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.31

AU$8.58

Savings of: AU$1.27 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 5692821533087764662 on Apr 01, 2016

Love it strong but also mild to taste once you get used to it. I like green tea better but this one taste good, I can enjoy 3 cup out of same tea bag! Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

para mi gusto muy picante

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Feb 18, 2016

lo compré para probar y por recomendaciones que leí. me encanta la comida picate, muy picante pero me di cuenta que en bebidas no.

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good tea

Posted by Ruby64 on Jan 16, 2016

great taste !

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this chai tea.

Posted by 4855750958844565242 on Dec 08, 2015

I will buy it again here. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Chai!

Posted by 5624495028993115085 on Jun 13, 2015

Don't make the same mistake I did: use almond milk. That was just too sharp for a good chai latte. The chai was still so lovely and spicy though. I'm still trying to figure out how to make an amazing cup of chai latte. This chai is so good, though, that I'm sure it's achievable. Overall, this is some good spicy chai!

Was this review helpful to you?

strong tea

Posted by 5296284683465602710 on Jun 04, 2015

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Chai

Posted by 5223972155575018184 on May 03, 2015

Probably my favorite Chai out of 6 to 10 brands. It is fairly powerful and fresh tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by bobbienorthern on Apr 24, 2015

Tazo tea is the only tea that I drink. I am so glad iherb has this tea. This Chai tea is my most favorite of all the teas that I drink. Tazo teas are my most favorite. I drink other teas also. I am a huge tea drinker and I also enjoy coffee a few times a week. Tea is my main drink that I just love especially this Chai from Tazo.

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 4723767529558966362 on Apr 12, 2015

addicted

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!!

Posted by 4945004047507988242 on Mar 04, 2015

iam in love with this tea! It smells and tastes amazing! I just ordered 8 of them to give as gifts, and i will definitely order more in the future. Please like this review if u find it useful, have a great day my friend

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »