EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$30.47

AU$30.48

Savings of: AU$0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Food Intolerance and Biotin

Posted by Reviewer1324153 on Oct 07, 2010

I started this product after reading about how many symptoms biotin deficiency shares with food intolerance, and it is making a huge difference. I am noticing improvements almost everyday. It's definitely a big piece of the puzzle for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good dose.

Posted by Reviewer2062998 on Dec 21, 2011

In a few weeks begin to grow hair all over the body. It also avoids the transformation into an invasive form of Candida.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prescribed to help with hair loss

Posted by Reviewer1164842 on Dec 27, 2011

I am using this product as perscribed by my naturopath for hair loss and to boost engergy levels. So far the hair loss has slowed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin for yeast

Posted by 4875826815133045622 on Aug 11, 2013

I use the biotin for yeast overgrowth and highly reccomend this brand, noticed good improvement after using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by 4765474154650035312 on Dec 21, 2013

Can be difficult to source a biotin supplement. Biotin is important for Skin and nail health and can also help regulate blood sugar levels without interfering with blood sugar medication. A great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven't start it yet but I'm sure it is great, like all Thorne Research products

Posted by Reviewer1195326 on Feb 22, 2012

I haven't start it yet but I'm sure it is great, like all Thorne Research products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This will take some time

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 19, 2015

I will update in due time, however, I do notice my normally paper thin nails are not bending so easily. Edited to Add: I am switching to whole food vitamins/minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin for pyrrole

Posted by truevitality on Apr 26, 2012

I find Biotin important for all my pyrrole clients as well as use it myself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer3327042 on Jul 29, 2011

I'm still splitting the dose but it seems to be ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3081414 on Dec 07, 2011

This makes me feel so much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »